We're currently providing virtual and in-person programs and services. COVID Updates

Board of Directors


Sarah Rider, Board President, Senior Director of Donor Experience, University of Nebraska Foundation
Kyle Salem, Ph.D., President-Elect, President Cassling / Chief of Staff CQuence Health Group
Mark White, Board Treasurer, First Vice President, Security National Bank
Dominique Jones, JD, Board Secretary, Deputy County Attorney, Sarpy County

David Black, Board At-Large Representative/Staff Liaison, Director – Corporate Relations, Union Pacific


Keshia Bradford, MPA, Program Manager, Doctors for America
Shawna Hoffman, Co-Founder of HEALing Embrace, Community Volunteer
Mark Jaksich, MBA, Retired CFO, Valmont Industries
Jordyn Karrmann, RN, BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center Neonatal ICU
Marshall Kerby, Financial Advisor, D.A. Davidson & Co.
Jeff Krenzer, Director, Arbor Family Counseling/Trivium Life Services
Bethany Perry, PHR, SHRM-CP, Nebraska Early Childhood Collaborative
Jim Reisinger, Attorney, Reisinger Booth & Associates PC LLO
Dr. Rebecca Wysoske, M.D., University of Nebraska Medical Center
Teddy Young, President, Stable Gray

Past Presidents

Hon. Stefanie Martinez, Board President, District Court Judge, 2nd Judicial District (Cass, Otoe, Sarpy Counties) 2021-2023
Mart Sedky, Vice President Human Capital, Omaha Public Power District, 2020-March 2021
William (Wayne) Young, Jr., Ph.D., Creighton Univeristy, 2016-2020
Trevor Kula, DA Davidson, 2014-2016
Maureen O’Donnell, LPC, LADC, CEAP, Arbor Family Counseling 2012-2014
Mary Lee Fitzsimmons, Ph.D., Consultant 2010-2012
Patrick Davis, MA, PCC, Consultant 2008-2010
Mary Vondra, Retired, Children’s Hospital and Medical Center 2006-2008
Joy Johnson, Chair Emeritus, Centering Corporation